Creative Childcare

Different Methods

High quality care

Active learning

Welcome to our daycare Les Minis Touche à Tout!

At our daycare, we say that you need to play well so you can grow well. Children learn the necessary tools of their development through role-playing and games. From the fun game of peek-a-boo to the creation of a hot air balloon made of paper mâché, our educators are present at each step of the children’s development. We have developed an educative program with a variety of activities to help the children acquire skills such as socialization, gross and fine motor skills, language and cognitive skills.

We are a private daycare accredited by the Ministère de la Famille et des Aînés. We must follow the same rules and regulations as the CPE. We have to respect the same ratio regarding the number of children and qualified educators.

Les Petits Touche à Tout is located on the 1st floor and it has a permit allowing for 64 children which include 15 babies. This floor is reserved for the children ages 3 months to 3 years old. Les Minis Touche à Tout Daycare and Preschool is located on the 2nd floor of our building. The Preschool Program is for children ages 3 to 5 years old.

Contact us

[]
1 Step 1

Contact Us

Nameyour full name
Phonephone
Commentsmore details
0 / 1000
Previous
Next
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Garde d'enfants créative

Différentes méthodes

Des soins de haute qualité

Apprentissage actif

Bienvenue à notre garderie Les Minis Touche à Tout!

À notre garderie, nous disons que vous devez bien jouer pour que vous puissiez bien grandir. Les enfants apprennent les outils nécessaires à leur développement à travers des jeux de rôle et des jeux. Du jeu amusant de peek-a-boo à la création d’une montgolfière en papier mâché, nos éducateurs sont présents à chaque étape du développement des enfants. Nous avons développé un programme éducatif avec une variété d’activités pour aider les enfants à acquérir des compétences telles que la socialisation, la motricité globale et fine, le langage et les compétences cognitives.

Nous sommes une garderie privée accréditée par le ministère de la Famille et des Aînés. Nous devons suivre les mêmes règles et règlements que le CPE. Nous devons respecter le même ratio en ce qui concerne le nombre d’enfants et d’éducateurs qualifiés.

Les Petits Touche à Tout est situé au 1er étage et dispose d’un permis permettant à 64 enfants dont 15 bébés. Cet étage est réservé aux enfants âgés de 3 mois à 3 ans. La garderie et préscolaire Les Minis Touche à Tout est située au 2e étage de notre immeuble. Le programme préscolaire s’adresse aux enfants de 3 à 5 ans.

Contactez nous

[]
1 Step 1

Contactez nous

Nomyour full name
Phonephone
commentaire
0 / 1000
Previous
Next
FormCraft - WordPress form builder